Author: Suzanne Simpson

Join Pastor Stephen Broden tonight right here on the Overpasses For America page promptly at 10 pm ET/ 9 pm CT for Prayer, Sermon, Bible Study and Fellowship

If you like the page , then you should get a notification when the Pastor goes live.

Join Overpasses For America National Admin, Fred Schneider to at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT for Brushfires For Freedom on the Live Truth Radio Network via Spreaker.com

www.spreaker.com/show/brushfires-for-freedom

Prayer helped more than it may ever get credit for.

Prayer helped more than it may ever get credit for.

Imagine what she looks like when she wakes up!

Imagine what she looks like when she wakes up!

We the People can drain the swamp, all we gotta do is VOTE IN THE PRIMARIES!

We the People can drain the swamp, all we gotta do is VOTE IN THE PRIMARIES!

Democrats have played it to death, but it’s all they’ve got!

Democrats have played it to death, but it’s all they’ve got!

Could use a hand up if you don’t mind!

Overpasses For America

TEAR DOWN THIS WALL!

TEAR DOWN THIS WALL!